Get in Touch

General

General inquiries: info@ggrd.nyc

Specific Areas

Art: creative@ggrd.nyc

Bout Production: boutproduction@ggrd.nyc

Coaching: coaching@ggrd.nyc

Events: events@ggrd.nyc

Marketing: marketing@ggrd.nyc

Merchandise: merch@ggrd.nyc

Public Relations / Photography: press@ggrd.nyc

Referees / Officials: refinfo@ggrd.nyc

Social Media: media@ggrd.nyc

Sponsorship / Advertising / Fundraising: sponsorship@ggrd.nyc

Visitors: visitors@ggrd.ny

Website: webinfo@ggrd.nyc